Your city

Almaty

Комплаенс-контролер

Welcome to the official website of the Compliance Controller & nbsp; Bank.

The exclusive competence of the Compliance Controller includes monitoring the implementation of the compliance risk management policy, performing functions related to combating the legalization (laundering) of illicit proceeds and financing of terrorism, and minimizing the risk of costs (losses) arising from violation of the legislation of the Republic Kazakhstan, including regulatory legal acts of the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

The Compliance Controller is appointed to the post by the Board of Directors of the Bank, has an independent status in the performance of its compliance management functions.

Everyone has the right to apply to the Compliance Controller in cases when you become aware:

  • about the facts of violations by the Bank or an employee of the Bank of the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan, including normative legal acts of the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan
  • about the facts of corruption offenses involving the Bank's employees
  • about facts of unlawful disclosure of bank secrecy
  • Conflict of interest involving Bank employees
  • about the violation of ethical norms that you encounter when contacting the Bank.

To send a message to the Compliance Controller, you can use the "Authorized Request" form. To use this form, please click on the link below "Authorized address". Such an appeal will be considered and taken into account by the Compliance Controller.

If you prefer not to specify your personal data, you may send an anonymous message using the form "Anonymous appeal". Compliance-controller, in this case, reserves the right to accept anonymous appeals for consideration.

Авторизованное обращение

IIN is an individual identification number - a unique number that is formed for a natural person, including an individual entrepreneur who carries out activities in the form of personal entrepreneurship. The IIN is indicated in a document certifying the identity of a citizen of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Note: non-residents of the IIN field are not mandatory.





/1000


Анонимное обращение
/1000
ATMs
Career in the bank
Branches

Выберите ваш город:

Алматы

Комплаенс-контролер

Добро пожаловать на официальную интернет страницу Комплаенс-контролера Банка.

В исключительную компетенцию Комплаенс-контролера входит контроль за реализацией политики управления комплаенс – риском, исполнение функций, связанных с противодействием легализации (отмывания) доходов, полученных незаконным путем, и финансирования терроризма, а также минимизация риска возникновения расходов (убытков) вследствие нарушения требований законодательства Республики Казахстан, в том числе нормативных правовых актов Национального Банка Республики Казахстан.

Комплаенс-контролер назначается на должность Советом Директоров Банка, обладает независимым статусом при исполнении возложенных на него функций по управлению комплаенс – риском.

Каждый вправе обратиться к Комплаенс-контролеру в случаях, если Вам стало известно:

  • о фактах нарушений Банком или работником Банка законодательства Республики Казахстан, в том числе нормативных правовых актов Национального Банка Республики Казахстан;
  • о фактах коррупционных правонарушений с участием работников Банка;
  • о фактах неправомерного раскрытия банковской тайны;
  • о конфликте интересов с участием работников Банка;
  • о нарушении этических норм, с которыми Вы сталкиваетесь при обращении в Банк.

Для направления сообщения Комплаенс-контролеру Вы можете воспользоваться формой «Авторизованное обращение». Для использования данной формы необходимо пройти по ссылке ниже «Авторизованное обращение». Такое обращение будет обязательно рассмотрено и принято к сведению Комплаенс-контролером.

Если Вы предпочитаете не указывать свои личные данные, Вы вправе направить анонимное сообщение, воспользовавшись формой «Анонимное обращение». Комплаенс-контролер, в данном случае, оставляет за собой право по принятию к рассмотрению анонимных обращений.

Авторизованное обращение

ИИН - индивидуальный идентификационный номер - уникальный номер, формируемый для физического лица, в том числе индивидуального предпринимателя, осуществляющего деятельность в виде личного предпринимательства. ИИН указывается в документе удостоверяющем личность гражданина Республики Казахстан.

Примечание: не резидентам поле ИИН является не обязательным для заполнения.





/1000


Анонимное обращение
/1000
Банкоматы
Карьера в банке
Отделения