Compliance-controller

Welcome to the official Internet page of the Bank’s compliance-controller.

The exclusive powers of the compliance-controller include control over implementation of the compliance-risk management policy, execution of the functions related to counteraction of the legitimization of the proceeds of crime and the financing of terrorism as well as minimization of expenses (losses) occurring as a result of failure to meet the requirements of the law of the Republic of Kazakhstan, including the regulatory legal acts of the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

The compliance-controller is appointed by the Bank’s Board of Directors and he has an independent status at execution of his functions on the compliance-risk management.

Anybody has the right to apply to the compliance-controller if the following comes to you knowledge:

  • Facts of the Bank’s or the Bank employee’s failure to meet the provisions of the law of the Republic of Kazakhstan, including the regulatory legal acts of the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan;
  • Facts of corruption offences with participation of the Bank’s employees;
  • Facts of illegal disclosure of the bank secret;
  • Conflict of interests with the Bank’s employees participation;
  • Breach of ethic standards you face when applying to the Bank.

In order to forward a message to the compliance-controller you can use the form “Authorized application”. To use this form you should click link “Authorized application” below. Such application will be obligatorily considered and taken into consideration by the compliance-controller.

If you prefer not to specify your personal data, you have the right to forward anonymous message by using the form “Anonymous application”. In this case the compliance-controller reserves the right to accept the anonymous applications for consideration.

Authorized application
Name  *
You are  *
IIN 

IIN – is an individual identification number – a unique number formed for an individual, including entrepreneurs performing the activities in the form of personal entrepreneurship. IIN is specified in identity document of a citizen of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Note: IIN field is not obligatory to fill in for the non-residents.

Contact telephone number  *
Contact e-mail
Post code
Post address
Text of application  *

/1000

Protection from automated form filling
Please type in the symbols shown in the image above *


* required fields
** Maximum length of application should not exceed 1000 characters.



Anonymous application
Text of application  *

/1000

Protection against automatic filling in
Enter the symbols from picture *


* Fields obligatory to fill in
** Maximum length of application should not exceed 1000 characters.

Комплаенс-контроль

Добро пожаловать на официальную интернет страницу Комплаенс-контроль Банка.

В исключительную компетенцию Главного комплаенс-контролера входит контроль за реализацией в Банке политики управления комплаенс–риском участниками комплаенс в соответствии с требованиями законодательства Республики Казахстан, в том числе нормативных правовых актов уполномоченных государственных органов, законодательств иностранных государств, оказывающих влияние на деятельность Банка, а также внутренних правил и процедур Банка, в том числе, Правил внутреннего контроля по противодействию легализации (отмыванию) доходов, полученных незаконным путем, и финансированию терроризма.

Главный комплаенс-контролер назначается на должность Советом Директоров Банка, обладает независимым статусом при исполнении возложенных на него функций по управлению комплаенс – риском.

Каждый вправе обратиться к Главному комплаенс-контролеру в случаях, если Вам стало известно:

  • о фактах нарушений Банком или работником Банка законодательства Республики Казахстан, в том числе нормативных правовых актов Национального Банка Республики Казахстан;
  • о фактах коррупционных правонарушений с участием работников Банка;
  • о фактах неправомерного раскрытия банковской тайны;
  • о конфликте интересов с участием работников Банка;
  • о нарушении этических норм, с которыми Вы сталкиваетесь при обращении в Банк.

Для направления сообщения Главному комплаенс-контролеру Вы можете воспользоваться формой «Авторизованное обращение». Для использования данной формы необходимо пройти по ссылке ниже «Авторизованное обращение». Такое обращение будет обязательно рассмотрено и принято к сведению Главного комплаенс-контролером.

Если Вы предпочитаете не указывать свои личные данные, Вы вправе направить анонимное сообщение, воспользовавшись формой «Анонимное обращение». Главный комплаенс-контролер, в данном случае, оставляет за собой право по принятию к рассмотрению анонимных обращений.

Авторизованное обращение
Ф.И.О.  *
Вы являетесь  *
ИИН 

ИИН - индивидуальный идентификационный номер - уникальный номер, формируемый для физического лица, в том числе индивидуального предпринимателя, осуществляющего деятельность в виде личного предпринимательства. ИИН указывается в документе удостоверяющем личность гражданина Республики Казахстан.

Примечание: не резидентам поле ИИН является не обязательным для заполнения.

Контактный телефон  *
Контактный адрес электронной почты
Почтовый индекс
Почтовый адрес
Текст обращения  *

/1000

Защита от автоматического заполнения
Введите символы с картинки *


* обязательные поля
** Максимальная длина обращения не должна превышать 1000 знаков.



Анонимное обращение
Текст обращения  *

/1000

Защита от автоматического заполнения
Введите символы с картинки *


* Поля, обязательные для заполнения.
** Максимальная длина обращения не должна превышать 1000 знаков.